Our Work Is Play!

We’re still hiring! If you’re 14+, please apply online now and we’ll email you to set up an interview.

If you’ve already applied, please watch for our call–our team at Holiday World will be calling you for phone interviews to limit face-to-face interaction. 

Perks for seasonal employees include a free Season Pass plus the opportunity to earn tickets for friends and family, FitBits, iPads, gift cards, and more! Learn more about those benefits, plus our new Cash Giveaways, the Race to Refer, and Teacher Perks now!

We offer flexible scheduling, transportation options, employee parties, in-park discounts, and more.

Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari employees work with lots of great people and meet visitors from all over the world. We’re looking for service-oriented, friendly, and safety-minded crews for both season and full-time positions. Any questions? You’re welcome to email us: hr@holidayworld.com or call 812-937-5252.

HR Office Hours

Date Opens Closes
Monday, June 1 10am 2pm
Tuesday, June 2 10am 2pm
Wednesday, June 3 10am 2pm
Thursday, June 4 10am 2pm
Friday, June 5 3pm 6:30pm
Saturday, June 6 10am 4pm
Sunday, June 7 Closed Closed
Monday, June 8 3pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 9 Closed Closed
Wednesday, June 10 3pm 6:30pm
Thursday, June 11 10am 2pm
Friday, June 12 3pm 6:30pm
Saturday, June 13 Closed Closed
Sunday, June 14 12pm 2pm
Monday, June 15 5pm 7pm

Interested in a career at Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari? We have several full-time openings, listed below.